I think I have such bad luck or God is trying to teach me a lesson. I've been getting sick alot this year. I now have a Urinary Tract Infection, and it's driving me nuts. I don't know what to do. After my morning pee, there's that frequent feeling of having to pee but I don't need to. It has made me spend most of my time in the bathroom. Towards the afternoon that feeling goes away. But surely comes back after my morning pee. :( I bought antibiotics already and will start tomorrow. I really need this to go away. It's affecting my performance at school. And college is a tough world out there. No excuses pretty much if you're absent. :( I know that I sound so DRAMA and like a big baby cause alot of people get UTI's, but I have a low tolerance in pain and I cry all the time when I'm sick. I never got sick as a child. Actually I started getting sick during college lang and it's hard when I don't have anyone really to care for me since my mom is away. And everyone here expects me to be an adult and take care of myself. But what I learned in my TFN class that when everyone is sick, they wanna be baby'd. It's nice to be taken cared of no matter how old you are. And yet again, I'm so thankful to my boyfriend. He's always there to take care of me. And if I didnt have him, I'd probably be so miserable and rot in my room feeling sorry for myself :| Thank God I have him.
Any way. I would like to take this time to ask all you who care about me to pray for me. As I said before I have low tolerance to pain and something as simple as this is driving me nuts and I want it to be gone :((( I feel so sad. I want it out of my system and never to come back again. thank you so much if you decide to include me in your prayers. It means soo much to me.
Walang komento:
Mag-post ng isang Komento